أبريل 1, 2019

منذ حوالي 3 سنوات اكتشفت أقلام التلوين Alcohol-based ink markers في إحدى المكتبات. أعجبني أنها متوفرة بدرجات كثيرة جداااا مما أثار فضولي “يا ترى بيرسموا بيها إيه؟!” اشتريت منها 3 أقلام للتجربة، فدائماً ما يدفعني فضولي لتجربة أشياء جديدة! طبعاًَ أدركت فيما بعد أن 3 أقلام لا تكفي لعمل رسمه فيها عُمق و تدرج في الألوان. و عندما بدأت أبحث عن استخدامات هذه الأقلام ذُهلت من جمال الرسوم المستخدمة فيها. تمتاز الاسكتشات المرسومه ب Ink Markers بأن لها ألوان زاهية و جذابة. و أثار ذلك فضولي أكتر .. “إزاي بيرسوا الحاجات حقيقيه كده بس باستخدام أقلام؟!” كيف يمكن لأقلام إظهار الظل و الضوء و إظهار الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد و كأنه حقيقي! و هذا بالطبع لأن فكرتي عن أقلام التلوين أنها مثل ألوان “فلوماستر” التي كنا نستخدمها في المدرسة و التي كنا نملأ بها الفراغات بدون تدرج في الألوان. و كانت تجاربي الأولى ضعيفة بعض الشيء لكن بالممارسه تحسنت و أصبحت أستمتع جداً بالتلوين بها و بالأخص أنها أسهل في استخدامها عن اللأوان المائية أو ألوان الزيت بالطبع. كما أنه من الممكن أخذها في أي مكان إذا أردت عمل اسكتشات خارجيه دون الحاجه أن يكون معي سوائل (ماء أو زيت).
الآن أردت أن أشارككم رسمة رسمتها لصورة تورتة الفراولة من مجلة Better Homes & Gardens Australia! الفيديو يوضح سريعاً الخطوات بالإضافة إلى الشرح التالي. الأقلام التي استخدمتها في هذه الرسمه هي من ماركتين مختلفتين، هما Touch, Sign me. هناك أيضاً أنواع أخرى متوفره في المكتبات مثل Copic, Prismacolor

خطوات الرسم و التلوين

1- إختيار درجات الألوان

في أخر صفحه في اسكتش الرسم الذي أرسم فيه أضع دليلاً لي بالدرجات المتاحه عندي حتى أختار من البداية ما هي الدرجات التي سوف أستخدمها في أي رسمه. كل قلم من الأقلام يكون له كود بدرجة اللون مثل Y315 و هذا الكود مكتوب على القلم.

2- إسكتش سريع

أولاً بدأت برسم الخطوط الخارجية للرسمه باستخدام قلم رصاص بلون برتقالي فاتح حتى تختفي هذه الخطوط مع التلوين. هذا أفضل من استخدام قلم رصاص عادي.

3- الكعكة

كما هو موضح بالفيديو؛ تعاملت مع الكيك بطريقة "التنقيط" حتى تظهر و كأنها اسفنجية. فقمت باستخدام درجتين من الأصفر و درجة من البني الفاتح و بالتنقيط ظهر ملمس الكيك. و راعيت أن الجنب الأيسر منها مواجه للضوء فهو أفتح جزء فيها على عكس الجانب الأيمن و الوسط.

4- الفراولة

حتى يظهر أي جسم نرسمه ثلاثي الأبعاد يجب علينا اظهار المناطق المضيئه و المناطق المظلمه من هذا الجسم. فهنا مثلا الفراوله الواحده لو نظرتم إلى الصورة؛ ستجدون أن جزء منها يكون أحمر داكن (نتيجه للظل) و جزء أحمر فاتح (يسقط عليه الضوء). لذا يجب علي إظهار ذلك باستخدام الأقلام. قاعده مهمه في استخدام أقلام الحبر الملونه: لعمل تدرج في اللون على جسم معين، ابدأ أولاً بدرجة اللون الفاتح (الجزء المواجه للضوء) ثم استخدم درجة لون متوسطة و أخيراً اللون الغامق (الجزء المظلل).
نعود للفراولة. بدأت بتلوينها باللون الأحمر الفتح؛ مع مراعاة ترك فراغ أبيض في الأجزاء التي تظهر بيضاء في الفراوله (نتيجة انعاكس الضوء). ثم استخدام اللون الأحمر الغامق عند الأجزاء الداكنه كما يظهر لي من الصورة التي أرسمها. ثم استخدمت اللون البني في الأجزاء التي عندها الظل. و بنفس الطريقه قمت بتلوين الأوراق الخضراء للفراولة؛ باستخدام درجتين من اللون الأخضر. بعد تلوين الفراوله قمت بتنقيطها باستخدام قلم بحبر بني لاظهار الحبيبات التي على السطح. ثم قمت بتنقيطها باستخدام قلم بحبر أبيض لإظهار انعكاس الضوء عليها و اظهار جوز الهند "اللي مرشوش" فوقها. 😋

5- الكريمة

كيف يمكنني اظهار الكريمه على ورقة صفراء؟! كان هذا تحدياً لي بعض الشيء حيث أن الاسكتش الذي أرسم عليه ورقه مصفر. لكن ما فعلته هو أنني قمت بتجربتها على ورقه خارجية عدة مرات حتى ارتحت لطريقة معينه وهي أني استخدمت لون أصفر فاتح جداً لاظهر الأجزاء الغائرة في الكريمه (بها ظل) ثم استخدمت القلم الأبيض Snowman لاظهار الأجزاء الفاتحه منها (المواجة للضوء).

6- الخلفية

في النهاية و جدت إن لون الورق المصفر قريب جداً من ألوان الكعكة فقمت بتلوين جزء من الخلفية باللون الأزرق الفاتح باستخدام الألوان المائية لعمل تباين في الألوان.

غالباً تترك الأقلام بقع على ظهر الورقه التي أرسم عليها، لذا أضع تحتها ورقه من الكارتون حتى لا تصل الألوان لباقي الورق أسفل.

يمكنكم مشاهدة خطوات الرسم في دقيقتين من خلال الفيديو أعلى. أتمنى أن تكون الرسمه قد أعجبتكم و ربما قد أثارت فضولكم لتجربة هذه الأقلام 😉 و طبعاً أرحب بجميع استفساراتكم في التعليقات 😊
إذا أردتم أن يصلكم كل جديد من "صلصال" فيمكنكم التسجيل في آخر الصفحه.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف أكثر عن استخدام أقلام الحبر الملونة في رسم الطعام، فيمكنك الانضمام إلي في كورس (أقلام الحبر الملونة: رسم الطعام - دورة أونلاين).

Leave a Reply

arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
المجموع
جنيه0
الإجمالي
جنيه0
مواصلة تسوق
%d مدونون معجبون بهذه:

April 1, 2019

About 3 years ago I found alcohol-based ink markers in a stationary. I liked that they are available in so many color grades, which aroused my curiosity and I wondered what they are used for!I bought 3 markers to try them out, as I’m always curious to try new things! Of course, later on I’ve realized that 3 markers are not enough to show depth in a painting. When I started looking for the uses of these markers I was amazed at the beauty of the drawings painted by them!Sketches painted by Ink Markers are always bright and have attractive colors. This made me much more curious to know how artists paint such realistic paintings using these markers. How to show shaded and light areas of an object in order to show it in a 3D shape! This is of course because my idea about ​​markers is that they are the Flowmaster colors that we used to paint with at school, and that they only fill spaces without the gradation in colors.So I tried out these alcohol-based ink markers and to be honest my first trials were not so good, but with practice I’ve improved and now I really enjoy painting using them. They are easier to use than watercolors and oil paints of course. They are also easier to take anywhere if you want to make some urban sketches outdoors without having to carry liquids with you (water or oil).
Now I’m interested to share with you a drawing of strawberry tart. My reference is a photo from Better Homes & Gardens Australia Magazine!The video (above) shows the painting steps in addition to the explanation below.In this painting I’ve used tow different brands, Touch and Sign me. There are also other brand that available in in the market such as Copic, Prismacolor, .. etc.

Drawing and Coloring Steps

1 – Choosing colors grades

On the last page of my sketchbook, I put a guide for the colors grades I have with their codes. Each marker has a color code such as Y315 that is written on it.

2- A Quick Sketch

First I began drawing the outer contour lines of the tart using a light orange pencil color as the lines disappear with painting. This is better than using a graphite pencil.

3- Cake

As shown in the video, I dealt with the cake using the “dotting” technique so it appears to be spongy. I used two grades of yellow and a light brown color. Notice that the left side of it (that is facing light) is the lightest part in color. And the opposite is in the the right side and center of the cake.

4- Strawberries

In order to show any object in a 3D shape, you have to show the change in color grades gradually from bright to dark on that object. Here, for example in the reference picture; part of the strawberry appears in dark red (due to the shadow) and another part is in light red part (facing light). So I have to show this using the markers.One important rule while using ink markers: To make a gradient color on a particular object, first start with a light color (light-facing part) and then use a mid-tone color and finally a dark color (shaded part).
Back to strawberries! I’ve painted them using two grades of red and I left some white spaces to show light reflection. I began with a light red color, then I used the dark red in the dark parts as they appeared to me in the reference picture. Finally, I used brown in the parts that have shades on it. Then I painted the green leaves of the strawberries the same way; using two grades of green.After finishing the strawberries I put some white dots on them using a brown pen to show the seeds on the surface. Then I used a pen with a white ink to make some a white dots on the surface of the strawberries. That’s to show the reflection of light on them and to show also the crispy coconut over them. 😋

5- Whipped Cream

How can I show the cream on a yellow paper ?!This was a bit of a challenge to me as the sketch I drew on was yellowish in color. What I did was that I tried it out several times on an external paper until I felt comfortable to a certain way of painting it. I used a very light yellow color to show the deep parts in the cream and then I used the Snowman white pen to show the white parts that is facing light.

6- The Background

Finally, I found that the color of the yellow paper was very close to the colors of the cake. So I painted a bit of the background in light blue using watercolors to make a contrast in color.

Usually, ink markers leave stains on the back of the paper I paint on, so I put a thick paper underneath it so that the colors do not reach the rest the following papers.

Now finished! You can watch a speed painting video above. I hope you liked this post and may be you’d become curious about trying out these markers 😉 Have any inquiries?! leave a comment below 😊
If you wish to receive our newsletter, please subscribe below.

If you’d like to learn more about using ink markers in food drawing and illustration, you can join me on (Ink Markers: Food Drawing and Illustration Online Course).

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
EGP0
Total
EGP0
Continue Shopping
%d bloggers like this: